FELL LEAGUE 2019

All about the fell league
Post Reply
User avatar
Mario2710
Aquilifer
Posts: 456
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2007 8:29 am
Location: Chilwell

FELL LEAGUE 2019

Post by Mario2710 » Sun Dec 30, 2018 12:58 pm

FELL LEAGUE 2019.....
27 FIX RACES 8 TO COUNT
(1 SHORT 1 MEDIUM 1 LONG)
1 Jan 27 - Sun 10:00 Tigger Tor 15.5k/514m BM
2 Feb 10 - Sun 11.00 Doctor Gate 20.5/860m AL
3 Mar 17 - Sun 11.00 Wolf’s Pit 9k/450m AS NOTTS AAA FELL RACE
4 Apr 14 – Sun 11.00 Peat Pits 4.7k/107m BS
5 Apr 21 – Sun 11.00 Wirksworth Inc. 6.4k/208m CS
6 May 7 – Tue 19.30 Burbage 9.3k/366m BS
7 May 27 –Mon 13.00 Bamf’d Sheepdog 7.2k/305m BS
8 June 5 – Wed 19.30 Calver Peak 8k/275m BS
9 June 7 – Sun 11.00 Castleton 10.8k/458m AS
10 June 18 – Tue 19.30 Calton 8.8k/244m BS
11 June 29 - Sun 14.00 Chrome Hill 6.4k/213m BS NOTTS AAA FELL RACE
12 July 3 – Wed 19.30 Hope Wakes 9.5k/451m BS
13 July 6 - Sat 13:00 Warslow Beer 10k /600m AS
14 July 9- Weds 19.30 Black Rocks 9k/250m BS
15 July 25 -Thur 19.30 Stoney Middletn8.5k/200m BM
16 Aug 14 -Thur 19.00 Ricky’s Race 7.3k/240m BS
17 Aug 22 -Thurs 19:00 Pilsley 9.8k/245m BS
18 Aug 31 - Sat 10.30 Longshaw S’dog 9.7k/305m BS
19 Sept 1 – Sun 10.30 Exterminator 25.7k/1290m AL
20 Sep 14 – Sat 10.00 Nine Edges 32.8k/893m BL
21 Sep 15 – Sun 11.00 Stanage Struggle9.9k/355m BS
22 Oct 05 - Sat 10:00 Curbar Comm 16k/415m BM
23 Oct 12 – Sun 11.00 Windgather 21.7k/762m BL
24 Oct 20 – Sun 10.30 Wirksworth 13.5k/384m BM NOTTS AAA FELL RACE
25 Nov 10 – Sun 10.30 Roaches 24.1k/1128m BL
26 Dec 08 - Sun 11:00 Litton Christ 12.2k/360m BM
27 Dec 26 - Thus 11.00 Two Turtle Dove 7.7k/250m BS

Post Reply